About me

s

I’m  H.P. Samanthika. I’m  18  years  old.  My  birthday  is  on  the  03rd  of   September. I  live  at  pattiyawela.  I’m  student  in  H/ Nihiluwa  Maha  Vidyalaya.I  passed  O/L  exam  in 2005.   I  have  got a chance  to be in the  first  batch  of  ruhunulanka  organization. I  thank  our  sir Mr.Amal   Thushara. I  do  A/L  exam  in  next  year( 2008).  My   A/L  subject  are  sinhala,  Buddhist  civilization,  and  economics. My favorite   subject  is  economics.  I  like  play  cricket,batmintan and  volleyball.  I’m  a  prefect in  my  school  2005 to   2007.
                                        There   are  six  members  in  my  family.  My  father,  mother, two  brothers,  sister, and  my  self  in  my  family.I’m  younger in my family.  My  father  name is Mr Seltan Hewapathirana.  He  is a  farmer.  My  mother  name  is  Mrs. Siriyawathi  Samaravicrama  Ekenayaka.She  is a housewife.

Leave a Reply

