My School

asdfg.jpgMy school is H/ Nihiluwa Maha Vidyalaya.   There  are  about  30  teachers  and  450  students  in  my  school. The principal is Mr.Gamini Shantha Kumara. He is kind. The vice principal is Mrs. J.M.A  Leela. It  has  classes from  grade  6  to grade  13.  It  has  a  playground,libray,laboratay and  computer  unit.
                                The  children  in  our  school  are  clever  and  they  to  very  well. The  most interesting  time of our  lives  is  the  school  time. My  school  is  best  in  my  academic  life. I  think
 my  school is the  best one in  Hambanthota  district. I  repect  my  school  everyday  and  I  love  my  school.

Leave a Reply

