IS IT A DREAM TO HANDLE THE COMPUTER.

computers_01.jpgThe dreams  in  our  childhood  are  like  the  dews  in the greases. They  are  lost instantly. But the hopes give us some strength to live. I also have some dreams like others. I never thought to get a chance for operating a computer. I thought it would be a dream in my life. I have seen computers. But I  have no any idea about it. Early 2006 I used the computer for drawing pictures and painting. I don’t know how to use the mouse. But our I,T teacher introduced us us how to use it and gore some knowledge about it. Then I realized It is a simple task. We have only two periods for this subject but our free time I used the computer with my friends. Always our teacher help us. Then we got a chance to enter to the e-village project. I think that It is our fortunate. We got a rats knowledge about international level. We are lucky to enter to the internet and get the knowledge about universe. I am very  happy that my dream was successful. 

Leave a Reply

