The Sun’s Family.

Planets are not stars. They have no light of their own. They can only Reflect the Sun’s light. There are nine planets in the Sun’s family. They are Mercury,Venus,The Earth Mars Jupiter,Saturn,Urenus, Neptune and Pluto The sun’s family is called the Solar System.Mercury is the baby of the Sun’s family. Venus is a Beautiful planet. It has a soft light.Venus is the evening star. Sometimes it is also the morning star. Mars has a bright fiery light. Jupiter is a giant planet. It’s light is very bright. Saturn is a ringed planet. Jupiter has four large moon or satellites.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: